GOVERNMENT OF ANDHRA PRADESH <u>ABSTRACT</u>

Land Acquisition – Designating the Special Deputy Collectors presently working as Competent Authorities in Land Pooling Scheme as Special Deputy Collectors (LA) competent to perform all functions of Collector under section 3 (g) of the Right to Fair Compensation and Transparency in Land Acquisition, Rehabilitation and Resettlement Act, 2013 read with rule 2(1) (d) of Andhra Pradesh State Right to Fair Compensation and Transparency in Land Acquisition, Rehabilitation and Resettlement Rules, 2014 – Orders – Issued.

REVENUE (LAND ACQUISITION) DEPARTMENT

G.O.MS.No. 304

Dated: 20-08-2015.

Read the following:-

(1) From the MA&UD (M2) Department, U.O.No.22532/M2/2015, dated 27.06.2015.

(2) From the Chief Commissioner of Land Administration, Andhra Pradesh, Letter No.LA.I(1)/697/2015, dated 12.08.2015.

ORDER:

The following Notification will be published in an Extra-Ordinary Issue of the Andhra Pradesh Gazette dated 20-08-2015:-

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the powers conferred by section 3 (g) of the Right to Fair Compensation and Transparency in Land Acquisition, Rehabilitation and Resettlement Act, 2013 read with rule 2 (1) (d) of Andhra Pradesh State Right to Fair Compensation and Transparency in Land Acquisition, Rehabilitation and Resettlement Rules, 2014, the Government of Andhra Pradesh hereby designate the Special Deputy Collectors working as Competent Authorities in Land Pooling Scheme of Andhra Pradesh Capital Region Development Authority as Special Deputy Collectors (Land Acquisition) competent to perform all the functions of Collector under the said Act, within their respective jurisdictions, as specified below:-

SI. No.	Special Deputy Collector, LPS Unit	Designated as Special Deputy Collectors (Land Acquisition) competent to perform all functions of Collector
(1)	(2)	(3)
1.	Special Deputy Collector, Unit-1 Krishnayapalem	Special Deputy Collector (LA), Unit-1 Krishnayapalem
2.	Special Deputy Collector, Unit-2 Nowlur-1	Special Deputy Collector (LA), Unit-2 Nowlur-1
3.	Special Deputy Collector, Unit-3 Nowlur-2	Special Deputy Collector (LA), Unit-3 Nowlur-2
4.	Special Deputy Collector, Unit-4 Kuragallu-1	Special Deputy Collector (LA), Unit-4 Kuragallu-1
5.	Special Deputy Collector, Unit-5 Kuragallu-2	Special Deputy Collector (LA), Unit-5 Kuragallu-2
6.	Special Deputy Collector, Unit-6 Nidimarru-1	Special Deputy Collector (LA), Unit-6 Nidimarru-1
7.	Special Deputy Collector, Unit-7 Nidimarru-2	Special Deputy Collector (LA), Unit-7 Nidimarru-2
8.	Special Deputy Collector, Unit-8 Undavalli	Special Deputy Collector (LA), Unit-8 Undavalli

(1)	(2)	(3)
9.	Special Deputy Collector, Unit-9	Special Deputy Collector (LA), Unit-9
	Penumaka	Penumaka
10.	Special Deputy Collector, Unit-10	Special Deputy Collector (LA), Unit-10
	Tadepalli & Malkapuram	Tadepalli & Malkapuram
11.	Special Deputy Collector, Unit-11	Special Deputy Collector (LA), Unit-11
	Borupalem & Abbarajupuram	Borupalem & Abbarajupuram
12.	Special Deputy Collector, Unit-12	Special Deputy Collector (LA), Unit-12
	Dondapadu & Pitchikalapalem	Dondapadu & Pitchikalapalem
13.	Special Deputy Collector, Unit-13	Special Deputy Collector (LA), Unit-13
	Inavolu	Inavolu
14.	Special Deputy Collector, Unit-14	Special Deputy Collector (LA), Unit-14
	Rayapudi-1	Rayapudi-1
15.	Special Deputy Collector, Unit-15	Special Deputy Collector (LA), Unit-15
	Rayapudi-2 & Kondamarajupalem	Rayapudi-2 & Kondamarajupalem
16.	Special Deputy Collector, Unit-16	Special Deputy Collector (LA), Unit-16
	Lingayapalem & uddnadarayunipalem	Lingayapalem & Uddnadarayunipalem
17.	Special Deputy Collector, Unit-17	Special Deputy Collector (LA), Unit-17
	Nekkallu	Nekkallu
18.	Special Deputy Collector, Unit- 18	Special Deputy Collector (LA), Unit- 18
	Nelapadu	Nelapadu
19.	Special Deputy Collector, Unit-19	Special Deputy Collector (LA), Unit-19
	Sakamuru	Sakamuru
20.	Special Deputy Collector, Unit-20	Special Deputy Collector (LA), Unit-20
	Thulluru-1	Thulluru-1
21.	Special Deputy Collector, Unit-21.	Special Deputy Collector (LA), Unit-21.
	Thulluru-2	Thulluru-2
22.	Special Deputy Collector, Unit-22	Special Deputy Collector (LA), Unit-22
	Velagapudi	Velagapudi
23.	Special Deputy Collector, Unit-23	Special Deputy Collector (LA), Unit-23
	Venkatapalem	Venkatapalem
24.	Special Deputy Collector, Unit-24	Special Deputy Collector (LA), Unit-24
	Mandadam-1	Mandadam-1
25.	Special Deputy Collector, Unit-25	Special Deputy Collector (LA), Unit-25
2.5	Mandadam-2	Mandadam-2
26.	Special Deputy Collector, Unit-26	Special Deputy Collector (LA), Unit-26
	Ananthavaram	Ananthavaram

(BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNOR OF ANDHRA PRADESH)

J.C. SHARMA
PRINCIPAL SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

To

The Commissioner of Printing, Stationary & Stores, Purchase, Andhra Pradesh for publication in the next issue of Andhra Pradesh Gazettee and furnish 100 copies to Government for record.

The Municipal Administration & Urban Development Department.

The Commissioner, AP CRDA, Vijayawada.

The District Collectors, Guntur and Krishna Districts.

All the Competent Authorities working in Land Poling Scheme in AP CRDA.

Copy to:

The Chief Commissioner of Land Administration, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad. The Law Department.

SF/SC.

// FORWARDED :: BY ORDER //